練習スケジュール

日程一覧

練習日練習時間練習場所
2020/09/26(Sat)9:00~12:00光が丘(金管・打楽器セクション)
2020/10/03(Sat)14:00~17:00光が丘(木管セクション)
2020/10/10(Sat)14:00~17:00光が丘(金管・打楽器セクション)
2020/10/17(Sat)14:00~17:00光が丘(木管セクション)
2020/10/24(Sat)14:00~17:00光が丘(金管・打楽器セクション)
2020/10/31(Sat)14:00~17:00光が丘(木管セクション)
2020/11/07(Sat)13:00~17:00光が丘
2020/11/14(Sat)13:00~17:00光が丘
2020/11/21(Sat)18:00~21:30光が丘
2020/11/28(Sat)13:00~17:00光が丘