練習スケジュール

日程一覧

練習日練習時間練習場所
2019/05/25(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/05/25(Sat)17:00~団員総会
2019/06/01(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/06/09(Sun)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/06/15(Sat)9:00~12:00光が丘/13:00~ウインドアンサンブルライブ本番
2019/06/22(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/06/29(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/07/06(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/07/13(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/07/21(Sun)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/07/27(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/10/14(Mon)終日定期演奏会
パート05/2505/2506/0106/0906/1506/2206/2907/0607/1307/2107/2710/14
Cond-------------------------
Flute-----
Flute--------------------
Flute-----
Flute
Oboe
Fg.
B♭.Cl.-----
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.
パート05/2505/2506/0106/0906/1506/2206/2907/0607/1307/2107/2710/14
B♭.Cl.
Bass Cl.
A.Sax
A.Sax
A.Sax
T.Sax
T.Sax
B.Sax
Tp.
Tp.--------------------
パート05/2505/2506/0106/0906/1506/2206/2907/0607/1307/2107/2710/14
Tp.
Tp.-----
Tp.
Hr.-----
Hr.
Hr.
Hr.-----
Trb.
Trb.--------------------------------------------------
Trb.
パート05/2505/2506/0106/0906/1506/2206/2907/0607/1307/2107/2710/14
Trb.-----
Trb.
Euph.-----
Euph.
Perc.--------------------
Perc.--------------------
Perc.
Perc.