練習スケジュール

日程一覧

練習日練習時間練習場所
2020/04/04(Sat)中止
2020/04/11(Sat)中止
2020/04/18(Sat)12:00~17:00東大泉地区区民館
2020/04/25(Sat)13:00~17:00東大泉地区区民館
2020/05/02(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/05/09(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/05/16(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/05/23(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 体育館
2020/05/30(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/06/06(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/06/13(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/06/20(Sat)12:00~17:00イベント参加(仮)
2020/06/27(Sat)12:00~17:00小学校 多目的室
2020/10/10(Sat)9:00~15:00小学校式典
2020/11/07(Sat)終日定期演奏会
パート04/0404/1104/1804/2505/0205/0905/1605/2305/3006/0606/1306/2006/2710/1011/07
Cond
Flute
Flute
Flute
Oboe
B♭.Cl.-----------------------------------------------------------------
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.
パート04/0404/1104/1804/2505/0205/0905/1605/2305/3006/0606/1306/2006/2710/1011/07
B♭.Cl.
A.Sax
A.Sax
T.Sax-----------------------------------------------------------------
B.Sax
Tp.
Tp.
Tp.
Tp.
Hr.---------------------------------------------------------------------------
パート04/0404/1104/1804/2505/0205/0905/1605/2305/3006/0606/1306/2006/2710/1011/07
Hr.
Hr.
Trb.
Trb.
Trb.-----------------------------------------------------------------
Euph.
Euph.
Perc.
Perc.
Perc.
パート04/0404/1104/1804/2505/0205/0905/1605/2305/3006/0606/1306/2006/2710/1011/07
Perc.