練習スケジュール

日程一覧

練習日練習時間練習場所
2019/03/30(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘/14:30~チェリブロ本番
2019/04/06(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/04/13(Sat)13:00~17:00光が丘
2019/04/20(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/04/27(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/05/04(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/05/11(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/05/18(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/05/19(Sun)9:00~17:00照姫まつり
2019/05/25(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/10/14(Mon)終日定期演奏会
パート03/3004/0604/1304/2004/2705/0405/1105/1805/1905/2510/14
Cond--------------------
Flute
Flute
Flute
Flute
Oboe--------------------
Fg.--------------------
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.
パート03/3004/0604/1304/2004/2705/0405/1105/1805/1905/2510/14
B♭.Cl.
Bass Cl.
A.Sax
A.Sax
A.Sax
T.Sax--------------------
T.Sax
B.Sax
Tp.
Tp.
パート03/3004/0604/1304/2004/2705/0405/1105/1805/1905/2510/14
Tp.
Tp.
Tp.
Hr.
Hr.
Hr.
Trb--------------------
Trb.--------------------
Trb.---------------------------------------------
Trb.
パート03/3004/0604/1304/2004/2705/0405/1105/1805/1905/2510/14
Trb.
Trb.--------------------
Euph.--------------------
Euph.
Tuba--------------------
Perc.--------------------
Perc.
Perc.