練習スケジュール

日程一覧

練習日練習時間練習場所
2018/09/22(Sat)10:00~19:00光が丘
2018/09/24(Mon)終日定期演奏会
2018/10/07(Sun)12:00~17:00光が丘
2018/10/13(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2018/10/20(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2018/10/27(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2018/10/28(Sun)10:00~15:00練馬をキラッと
2018/11/03(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2018/11/10(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2018/11/17(Sat)13:00~17:00光が丘
2018/11/24(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2018/12/22(Sat)13:00~15:00慰問演奏
パート09/2209/2410/0710/1310/2010/2710/2811/0311/1011/1711/2412/22
Flute
Flute-------------------------
Flute-------------------------
Flute-------------------------
Oboe-------------------------
Fg.-------------------------
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.-------------------------
B♭.Cl.
B♭.Cl.-----
パート09/2209/2410/0710/1310/2010/2710/2811/0311/1011/1711/2412/22
Bass Cl.
A.Sax
A.Sax
T.Sax-------------------------
T.Sax----------
B.Sax-------------------------
Tp.
Tp.-------------------------
Tp.-------------------------
Tp.--------------------------------------------------
パート09/2209/2410/0710/1310/2010/2710/2811/0311/1011/1711/2412/22
Hr.-------------------------
Hr.
Hr.
Trb-------------------------
Trb.
Trb.----------
Trb.-------------------------
Trb.-------------------------
Euph.-----
Tuba-------------------------
パート09/2209/2410/0710/1310/2010/2710/2811/0311/1011/1711/2412/22
Perc.-----
Perc.-------------------------
Perc.-------------------------