練習スケジュール

日程一覧

練習日練習時間練習場所
2019/07/27(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/08/03(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/08/10(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/08/17(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/08/24(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/08/31(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘(打楽器)
2019/08/31(Sat)13:00~17:00光が丘(木管)
2019/08/31(Sat)17:00~21:00光が丘(金管)
2019/09/08(Sun)13:00~17:00光が丘
2019/09/14(Sat)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/09/23(Mon)12:00~17:00光が丘
2019/09/28(Sat)9:00~13:00光が丘
2019/10/14(Mon)終日定期演奏会
パート07/2708/0308/1008/1708/2408/3108/3108/3109/0809/1409/2309/2810/14
Cond
Flute-------------------------
Flute
Flute
Flute
Oboe-------------------------
B♭.Cl.-------------------------
B♭.Cl.-------------------------
B♭.Cl.-------------------------
B♭.Cl.
パート07/2708/0308/1008/1708/2408/3108/3108/3109/0809/1409/2309/2810/14
Bass Cl.
A.Sax-------------------------
A.Sax
A.Sax
T.Sax
T.Sax
Tp.
Tp.-------------------------
Tp.
Tp.
パート07/2708/0308/1008/1708/2408/3108/3108/3109/0809/1409/2309/2810/14
Tp.-----
Hr.
Hr.
Hr.
Hr.
Trb.
Trb.-------------------------
Trb.
Trb.
Euph.-------------------------
パート07/2708/0308/1008/1708/2408/3108/3108/3109/0809/1409/2309/2810/14
Euph.
Perc.-------------------------
Perc.-----
Perc.
Perc.----------